Yoga teachers

Filter:
Language
City
Level
Type
Latvian yoga teachers

There are 52 Latvian yoga teachers:

Photo Surname Name Phone E-mail City View profile
Aleksejeva Agnese - agnese.aleksejeva@inbox.lv Jūrmala View
Aleksejs Busarovs Govind - aleksejs.busarovs@gmail.com Rīga View
Arne Deina - daina.arne@gmail.com Rīga View
Biffin Lisa +37122835001 lhbiffin@yahoo.ca Rīga View
Blūmentāle Evija 29995557 joga@kundal.lv Rīga View
Bodnare Liene 20222820 lienebodnare@gmail.com Rīga View
Brekkele Julia - juliabrekkele@gmail.com Rīga View
Brūvere Ieva - info@daivajoga.lv Rīga View
Dubrova Sanita 29926033 drosmeyoga@gmail.com Jelgava View
Dvinska Aija 29287387 aijadvinska@hotmail.com Rīga View
Eriņa Zane - vingrovesels@gmail.com Salaspils View
Geisari Artūrs +37129749101 a.geisari@gmail.com Rīga View
Goldberga Olga 29438366 olga.goldberga@arcoreal.lv Rīga View
Grecka Inga 29149998 inga.info@inbox.lv Jūrmala View
Guščina Lidija 29594435 yoga.lidija@gmail.com Rīga View
Jamonte Linda +371 24118226 jamonte.linda@hotmail.com Rīga View
Jēče Ilze 29592832 jece.ilze@gmail.com Rīga View
Jonkus Iveta 29597769 jonkusiveta@gmail.com Jelgava View
Kazāka Tija - tija.yoga@gmail.com Rīga View
Kima-Zeile Veronika +37128850554 veronika.kima@gmail.com Rīga View
Kļaviņa Ilvita +37129240152 ilvita.klavina@karstajoga.lv Rīga View
Kliesta Karīna +37129227396 satwant.nodarbibas@gmail.com Valmiera View
Klotina Vineta - klotinavineta@gmail.com Rīga View
Kontere Anna - annasjoga@gmail.com Rīga View
Kradevica Liene - lkradevica@gmail.com Rīga View
Kranāte Baiba 29429037 baiba@yogalifeart.lv Rīga View
Krasovska Oļesja 27002288 puranjeet@inbox.lv Rīga View
Krauze-Luste Liene - info@urbanyoga.lv Rīga View
Krūze Odrija - odrija.kruze@gmail.com Rīga View
Ļaščenko Inese - inese-lascenko@inbox.lv Rīga View
Leciusa Inga +4915158843077 hormonujoga@gmail.com Rīga View
Leskeviča Līga 26686041 lleskevica@gmail.com Rīga View
Makarova Anna +37129155672 annamakarovayoga@gmail.com Rīga View
Māris Ruskulis Rudra - mariskaris@gmail.com Ogre View
Mo Diāna - mohanayogastudio@gmail.com Rīga View
Ozola Līga 26528234 liga.ozola@hotmail.com Rīga View
Ozola Krista - kristaozola15@gmail.com Rīga View
Raituma Ališa Alvīne +371 29572100 alvine.raituma@inbox.lv Rīga View
Rībena Sanita 29107362 sanitaribena@gmail.com Rīga View
Sanjuk Tatjana 28386978 tanyasun88@gmail.com Cēsis View
Somere Kristīne - kristine.somere@gmail.com Limbaži View
Stolovska Gražina 29539097 grazhina@mail.ru Rīga View
Stugle-Govore Aivija - Kundalini@i-deja.lv Rīga View
Tiļļa Agnija 26550871 Agnija.Tilla@gmail.com Rīga View
Vanaga-Mickeviča Laura 26448720 laura.vanaga@gmail.com Rīga View
Vanags Agris 26639342 vanags.agris@gmail.com Sigulda View
Veinberga Adele 29809006 adele_v@inbox.lv Rīga View
VEINBERGA LĪVA - veinberga.liva@gmail.com Rīga View
Vītola Dagnija 29785779 info@dagnijavitola.lv Rīga View
Zeiferte Inese - inese.zeiferte@gmail.com Rīga View
Zvirbule Elīna - elina.zvirbule@gmail.com Rīga View
Голубнова Мария 27411219 info@nathayoga.lv Rīga View