Учителя йоги

Фильтровать:
Язык
Город
Уровень
Вид
Латвийские учителя йоги

Всего найдено 52 Латвийские учителя йоги:

Фото Фамилия Имя Телефон Э-почта Город Смотреть профиль
Aleksejeva Agnese - agnese.aleksejeva@inbox.lv Jūrmala Смотреть
Aleksejs Busarovs Govind - aleksejs.busarovs@gmail.com Rīga Смотреть
Arne Deina - daina.arne@gmail.com Rīga Смотреть
Biffin Lisa +37122835001 lhbiffin@yahoo.ca Rīga Смотреть
Blūmentāle Evija 29995557 joga@kundal.lv Rīga Смотреть
Bodnare Liene 20222820 lienebodnare@gmail.com Rīga Смотреть
Brekkele Julia - juliabrekkele@gmail.com Rīga Смотреть
Brūvere Ieva - info@daivajoga.lv Rīga Смотреть
Dubrova Sanita 29926033 drosmeyoga@gmail.com Jelgava Смотреть
Dvinska Aija 29287387 aijadvinska@hotmail.com Rīga Смотреть
Eriņa Zane - vingrovesels@gmail.com Salaspils Смотреть
Geisari Artūrs +37129749101 a.geisari@gmail.com Rīga Смотреть
Goldberga Olga 29438366 olga.goldberga@arcoreal.lv Rīga Смотреть
Grecka Inga 29149998 inga.info@inbox.lv Jūrmala Смотреть
Guščina Lidija 29594435 yoga.lidija@gmail.com Rīga Смотреть
Jamonte Linda +371 24118226 jamonte.linda@hotmail.com Rīga Смотреть
Jēče Ilze 29592832 jece.ilze@gmail.com Rīga Смотреть
Jonkus Iveta 29597769 jonkusiveta@gmail.com Jelgava Смотреть
Kazāka Tija - tija.yoga@gmail.com Rīga Смотреть
Kima-Zeile Veronika +37128850554 veronika.kima@gmail.com Rīga Смотреть
Kļaviņa Ilvita +37129240152 ilvita.klavina@karstajoga.lv Rīga Смотреть
Kliesta Karīna +37129227396 satwant.nodarbibas@gmail.com Valmiera Смотреть
Klotina Vineta - klotinavineta@gmail.com Rīga Смотреть
Kontere Anna - annasjoga@gmail.com Rīga Смотреть
Kradevica Liene - lkradevica@gmail.com Rīga Смотреть
Kranāte Baiba 29429037 baiba@yogalifeart.lv Rīga Смотреть
Krasovska Oļesja 27002288 puranjeet@inbox.lv Rīga Смотреть
Krauze-Luste Liene - info@urbanyoga.lv Rīga Смотреть
Krūze Odrija - odrija.kruze@gmail.com Rīga Смотреть
Ļaščenko Inese - inese-lascenko@inbox.lv Rīga Смотреть
Leciusa Inga +4915158843077 hormonujoga@gmail.com Rīga Смотреть
Leskeviča Līga 26686041 lleskevica@gmail.com Rīga Смотреть
Makarova Anna +37129155672 annamakarovayoga@gmail.com Rīga Смотреть
Māris Ruskulis Rudra - mariskaris@gmail.com Ogre Смотреть
Mo Diāna - mohanayogastudio@gmail.com Rīga Смотреть
Ozola Līga 26528234 liga.ozola@hotmail.com Rīga Смотреть
Ozola Krista - kristaozola15@gmail.com Rīga Смотреть
Raituma Ališa Alvīne +371 29572100 alvine.raituma@inbox.lv Rīga Смотреть
Rībena Sanita 29107362 sanitaribena@gmail.com Rīga Смотреть
Sanjuk Tatjana 28386978 tanyasun88@gmail.com Cēsis Смотреть
Somere Kristīne - kristine.somere@gmail.com Limbaži Смотреть
Stolovska Gražina 29539097 grazhina@mail.ru Rīga Смотреть
Stugle-Govore Aivija - Kundalini@i-deja.lv Rīga Смотреть
Tiļļa Agnija 26550871 Agnija.Tilla@gmail.com Rīga Смотреть
Vanaga-Mickeviča Laura 26448720 laura.vanaga@gmail.com Rīga Смотреть
Vanags Agris 26639342 vanags.agris@gmail.com Sigulda Смотреть
Veinberga Adele 29809006 adele_v@inbox.lv Rīga Смотреть
VEINBERGA LĪVA - veinberga.liva@gmail.com Rīga Смотреть
Vītola Dagnija 29785779 info@dagnijavitola.lv Rīga Смотреть
Zeiferte Inese - inese.zeiferte@gmail.com Rīga Смотреть
Zvirbule Elīna - elina.zvirbule@gmail.com Rīga Смотреть
Голубнова Мария 27411219 info@nathayoga.lv Rīga Смотреть